Ahee

The Ahee Family. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit... Learn More

Contact & Hours

20139 Mack Avenue, Grosse Pointe Woods, Michigan 48236

STORE HOURS
Monday - Friday / 10am - 6pm
Thursday / 10am - 8pm
Saturday / 10am - 6pm
Sunday / Closed

1/1-1/2/2017 Happy New Year!

CONTACT US:  Toll-free: 1-800-987-AHEE (2433)  /   Phone: 313-886-4600


WELCOME TO OUR SHOWROOM. This virtual visit demonstrates how Ahee prides itself on making every customer feel at home among the world’s best and most respected brands. 

Peter Ahee peter@ahee.com
Pamela Ahee-Thomas pam@ahee.com
John Ahee john@ahee.com
Chris Ahee chris@ahee.com
Gina Ahee gina@ahee.com
Anthony Ahee anthony@ahee.com
Bryan Kupets bryan@ahee.com
Alex Ahee alex@ahee.com
Stefan Ahee stefan@ahee.com
Lisa Stavale lisa@ahee.com
Renee Navetta renee@ahee.com
Anthony Stavale anthony2@ahee.com
Gerald Keyes CW21 gerald@ahee.com
Karie Lynn Schmidinfo@ahee.com
Sue Austininfo@ahee.com
Katrina CorioKatrina@ahee.com