Ahee

Account Search Wishlist Cart
Account Search Wishlist Cart

STORE HOURS
Monday - Friday / 10am - 6pm
Thursday / 10am - 8pm
Saturday / 10am - 6pm
Sunday - Closed

Edmund T. AHEE Jewelers
20139 Mack Avenue, Grosse Pointe Woods, Michigan 48236

Phone: 313-886-4600
Toll-free: 1-800-987-AHEE (2433)


Peter Ahee peter@ahee.com
Pamela Ahee-Thomas pam@ahee.com
Chris Ahee chris@ahee.com
Gina Ahee gina@ahee.com
 Andre Ahee andre@ahee.com
Bryan Kupets bryan@ahee.com
Alex Ahee alex@ahee.com
Stefan Ahee stefan@ahee.com
Lisa Stavale lisa@ahee.com
Renee Navetta renee@ahee.com
 Zack Ahee zack@ahee.com
Anthony Stavale anthony2@ahee.com
 Haley Carge Haley@ahee.com
Gerald Keyes CW21 gerald@ahee.com
Sue Austininfo@ahee.com
Katrina CorioKatrina@ahee.com